North Yorkshire

In North Yorkshire, redistricting, Yorks/Humber on October 19, 2011 by dadge

This is the easiest review area of all. Between them, North Yorkshire and York have an allocation of 8 seats, and all of them can stay exactly the same. 🙂

York Central 75,656
York Outer 75,125
Selby & Ainsty 73,580
Harrogate & Knaresborough 75,044
Skipton & Ripon 77,098
Richmond 78,902
Thirsk & Malton 77,230
Scarborough & Whitby 76,078

The Boundary Commission, on the other hand, claims it has to move a large rural piece of the West Riding into Leeds:

Email the Commission with your views


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: